Hurry, item low in stock!

Jonathan Winters - Crank(y) Calls

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jonathan Winters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

What do you do when your friend, a famous comedian known for his demented improvs, leaves message after bizarre message on your answering machine? You compile them onto one utterly unique, sometimes dark, often hilarious CD! The friend was Jim Smith; the Winters recordings are entitled Dr. Death; in Harm's Way; Together; Flood Waters; Mitch, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jonathan Winters - Crank(y) Calls.

1) We're Only Visitors
2) Dr. Death
3) Blue Fox to Red Beaver
4) The Bunny Song
5) Ross Perot Calling Every American
6) Do You Have Your PTL Card?
7) The Old Homestead
8) In Harm's Way
9) Together
10) A Violent Elderly Person
11) St. Vitus' Dance
12) Flood Waters
13) Mitch
14) Flush Your Mind
15) Sprinkling System
16) Going to Branson
17) Where Are You?
18) Storm Center
19) Fourth of July
20) Too Smart for the Room
21) No Names or Numbers
22) This Is Very Sad
23) I'll Get Back to You
24) The Deficit
25) Magical Tour
26) Return the Call
27) I Don't Get It
28) See You on the Airwaves

Crank(y) Calls
Main Format
Keyword Index
Crank(y) Calls | Jonathan Winters