Hurry, item low in stock!

Merle Haggard - Country Music Legends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Merle Haggard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cbuj Ent

2 CDs at a great price. Includes 'I Threw Away the Rose', 'Swinging Doors', 'Okie from Muskogee', 'The Legend of Bonnie And Clyde', 'Sing Me Back Home', 'Mama Tried', 'Workin' Man Blues', 'The Fightin' Side of Me', 'It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)', 'Everybody Has the Blues', 'Things Aren't Funny Anymore', 'Old Man from the Mountain', 'Kentucky Gambler', and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Merle Haggard - Country Music Legends.

1) I Threw Away the Rose
2) Swinging Doors
3) Okie from Muskogee
4) The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
5) Sing Me Back Home
6) Mama Tried
7) I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
8) Hungry Eyes
9) Workin' Man Blues
10) The Fighin' Side of Me
11) Daddy Frank
12) Carolyn
13) It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
14) Everybody Has the Blues
15) If We Make It Through December
16) Things Aren't Funny Anymore
17) Old Man from the Mountain
18) Kentucky Gambler
19) Always Wanting You
20) It's All in the Movies

Country Music Legends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Country Music Legends | Merle Haggard