Hurry, item low in stock!

Husky Rescue - Country Falls

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Husky Rescue
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Minty Fresh

Husky Rescue (Marko Nyberg from Helsinki) has released his debut album 'Country Falls'. His music has been described as some as 'folktronic' or a folk and ambient hybrid. Something that should prove to be quite interesting. The new album will be released on the Catskills label in a fold-out CD Digipack and will contain their recent singles 'City Lights' & 'Summertime Cowboy'. The album features collaborations from around 20 Helsinki based players and singers as well. Minty Fresh. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Husky Rescue - Country Falls.

1) Sweet Little Kitten
2) Summertime Cowboy
3) New Light of Tomorrow
4) Sunset Drive
5) My World
6) City Lights
7) Gasoline Girl
8) Rainbow Flows
9) Sleep Tight Tiger
10) Mean Street
11) The Good Man (Hidden Bonus Track)
12) New Light of Tomorrow [DVD]
13) Summertime Cowboy [DVD]
14) City Lights [DVD]

Country Falls
Main Format
Keyword Index
Country Falls | Husky Rescue