Hurry, item low in stock!

Andreas Vollenweider - Cosmopoly

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andreas Vollenweider
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kin Kou

2005 Re-issue of 1999 album with fully remixed and remastered in 24BIT Hi-Definition Audio, with bonus audio and video content.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andreas Vollenweider - Cosmopoly.

1) Morning Poem
2) Stella
3) Elle Chelle
4) Vals Del Sur
5) Hush My Heart Be Still
6) Petit Smile
7) Under One Moon
8) Ancient Pulse
9) Peachtree Valley
10) Bright Moon Still Shining
11) At the Forest Fountain
12) Your Silver Key
13) Long Road to You
14) Capriccio
15) Will-O-The-Wisp (Ignus Fatuus)
16) Cor Do Amor
17) Fishbirdtree-Little Snap
18) Li'l Limba (Bonus Track) - W/Bobby McFerrin
19) Mountain Song (Bonus Track) - W/Dijvan Gasparyan
20) Secret Garden (Bonus Track) - W/Abdullah Ibraham
21) Hey You! Yes You... (Bonus Track)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Cosmopoly | Andreas Vollenweider