Hillsong - Cornerstone Live [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD]



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Recorded with tens of thousands in worship, this DVD/CD set captures the heart and sound of Hillsong Church globally and represents the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around the world, including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, and Darlene Zschech, Hillsong UNITED, and international teams from London, Stockholm, and Cape Town. The DVD includes 15 live performances.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hillsong - Cornerstone Live [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD].

1) Endless Light
2) Beneath the Waters (I Will Rise)
3) Cornerstone
4) I Surrender
5) Hope of the World
6) All My Hope
7) Grace Abounds
8) Running
9) Children of the Light
10) Stand in Awe
11) Love Knows No End
12) Greater Than All
13) Hope of the World [Studio Version]
14) Running
15) Endless Light
16) I Surrender
17) I Desire Jesus
18) Grace Abounds
19) Love Knows No End
20) Praise Him
21) Children of the Light
22) Hope of the World
23) All My Hope
24) Love So High
25) Stand in Awe
26) Greater Than All
27) Beneath the Waters (I Will Rise)
28) Cornerstone
29) Home
30) Inside Hillsong Creative

Cornerstone Live [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD]
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cornerstone Live [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] | Hillsong