Hurry, item low in stock!

Ambrose & His Orchestra - Vol. 1-Continental

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ambrose & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dutton Labs UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ambrose & His Orchestra - Vol. 1-Continental.

1) The Continental
2) The Way You Look Tonight
3) A Fine Romance
4) You and the Night and the Music
5) Easter Parade
6) I Travel Alone
7) Beautiful Lady in Blue
8) My Kid's a Crooner
9) I'll Be Tired of You
10) Maracas
11) Carmba
12) Snowman
13) Little Boy Blue
14) Night Was Yellow
15) Lost My Man
16) I'm All in
17) Keep Me in Your Dreams
18) Red Sails in the Sunset
19) It Looks Like Rain in Cherry Blossom Lane
20) Too Marvelous for Words
21) A Star Fell Out of Heaven
22) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
23) Life Begins
24) Lost in a Fog
25) When Day Is Done

Vol. 1-Continental
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Continental | Ambrose & His Orchestra