Hurry, item low in stock!

Gang of Four - Content

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gang of Four
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yep Roc Records

This is CONTENT, the new album from Gang of Four. The album features 11 new songs written by Andy Gill & Jon King. "What we strive for in all of our songs is to interpret the world in a way you haven't seen nor thought of before," says Andy who also produced the album. "We feel you'll hear this in CONTENT. The tracks are simple: vocals, guitar, bass, drums. It is a tough, loud sound."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gang of Four - Content.

1) She Said "You Made a Thing of Me"
2) You Don't Have to Be Mad
3) Who Am I?
4) I Can't Forget Your Lonely Face
5) You'll Never Pay for the Farm
6) I Party All the Time
7) A Fruitfly in the Beehive
8) It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good
9) Do As I Say
10) I Can See from Far Away

Main Format
Keyword Index
Content | Gang of Four