Baker, Chet - Conservatorio Cherubini



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baker, Chet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lonehill Jazz Spain

A Lone Hill Jazz release from Chet Baker's infamous European tour, featuring the quintet's complete January 24th, 1956 Conservatorio Cherubini Concert. Includes 10 bonus tracks featuring Chet Baker with such important musicians as Caterina Valente, the Kurt Edelhagen Orchestra, Al Cohn, Bob Brookmeyer and Gerry Mulligan. The limited edition 2 CD set has been remastered 20-bit. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baker, Chet - Conservatorio Cherubini.

1) Chekeetah
2) You Don't Know What Love Is
3) Stella By Starlight
4) Exitus
5) Ray'sidea
6) This Is Always
7) Night in Tunisia
8) Cool Blues
9) Baker 56
10) Bockhanal
11) I'll Remember April
12) Every Time We Say Goodbye
13) Newport Jazz Festival Intro
14) Walkin'
15) You Don't Know What Love Is
16) Five Brothers
17) Tiny's Blues
18) Night in Tunisia
19) You Don't Know What Love Is (Carnegie Hall Version)

Conservatorio Cherubini
Main Format
Keyword Index
Conservatorio Cherubini | Baker, Chet