Blue Cheese - Confusedfishdeathart

$ 6.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Blue Cheese
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Recorded in 1996 and released on the Indie label 'G Chord Records', this 19 track disc is full of differant genres of music ranging from Metal to Southern Rock to 60's Pop. It's all covered here, and by one band, Blue Cheese. With so many original songs to choice from, you'll find something on here that you'll love to listen to.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Blue Cheese - Confusedfishdeathart.

1) Bubble Bath
2) Channel Your Anger
3) Gitchi Gitchi Goo
4) Hillbilly Hip-Hop Big City Kids
5) Allergic
6) Just Chicken
7) Salt of the Earth
8) Bellyaches
9) Kids in Bubbles
10) Kows
11) Pay 4 Illusion
12) I've Got Nothing
13) Def ; Dumb
14) Dinosaurs
15) Radio
16) Sit Alone
17) Last Days
18) Land of T.V
19) Girl in My Pocket

Main Format
Keyword Index
Confusedfishdeathart | Blue Cheese