Hurry, item low in stock!

The Excellents - Coney Island Baby

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Excellents
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crystal Ball
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Excellents - Coney Island Baby.

1) Intro: (Interview with Dan K. Reed)
2) Coney Island Baby
3) You Baby You
4) Red Red Robin
5) Love No One But You [Acapella]
6) Geraldine
7) Lorraine
8) Gloria [Acapella]
9) Sunday Kind of Love [Acapella]
10) Helene (Your Wish Came True)
11) Zoom Zoom Zoom [Acapella]
12) Mexico [Acapella]
13) Walking Along [Acapella]
14) Here in My Heart [Acapella]
15) Medley: Glory of Love/Band of Gold [Acapella]
16) Because of You [Acapella]
17) (Here I Am) Brokenhearted [Acapella]
18) Love No One But You
19) White Cliffs of Dover
20) Vows of Love [Acapella]
21) My Juanita [Acapella]
22) Biggest Mistake
23) Red Red Robin [Acapella]
24) She's Not Coming Home
25) Helene [Original Acapella Version]
26) My Hearts Desire [Acapella]
27) You Baby You [Acapella]
28) Coney Island Baby [Acapella]
29) Why Did You Laugh
30) I Hear a Rhapsody

Coney Island Baby
Main Format
Keyword Index
Coney Island Baby | The Excellents