Hurry, item low in stock!

Big Bill Broonzy - 1935-1936 4

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Big Bill Broonzy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Big Bill Broonzy - 1935-1936 4.

1) Tell Me What Kind of Man Jesus Is - Big Bill Broonzy/Chicago Sanctified Singers
2) I Ain't No Stranger Now - Big Bill Broonzy/Chicago Sanctified Singers
3) Mountain Blues
4) Bad Luck Blues
5) I Can't Make You Satisfied
6) I'm Just a Bum
7) Keep Your Hands Off Her
8) The Sun Gonna Shine in My Door Someday
9) Good Liquor Gonna Carry Me Down
10) Down the Line Blues
11) Bricks in My Pillow
12) Tell Me What You Been Doing
13) Ash Hauler
14) Evil Women Blues
15) These Ants Keep Biting Me
16) Big Bill Blues
17) You Know I Need Lovin'
18) Match Box Blues
19) Low Down Woman Blues
20) Keep Your Mind on It - Big Bill Broonzy/Hokum Boys
21) Bull Cow Blues No. 3
22) Married Life's a Pain
23) Black Mare Blues
24) Pneumonia Blues

1935-1936 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
1935-1936 4 | Big Bill Broonzy