Hurry, item low in stock!

Laura Smith - Complete Recorded Works 1 (1924-27)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Laura Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Laura Smith - Complete Recorded Works 1 (1924-27).

1) Texas Moaner Blues
2) I'm Gonna Get Myself a Real Man
3) Has Anybody Seen My Man?
4) My Best Friend Stole My Man and Gone
5) Two-Faced Woman Blues
6) I Can Always Tell When My Man Don't Want Me 'Round
7) Face to Face
8) Take Me Home Heavenly Father with Thee
9) Lucy Long
10) Disgusted Blues
11) Humming Blues
12) Cool Can Blues
13) I'll Get Even with You
14) If You Don't Like It
15) Jackass Blues
16) Them Has Been Blues
17) I'm Goin' to Have Seven Years Bad Luck
18) When a 'Gator Holler (Folks Say Sign O' Rain)
19) If You Don't Like It Like I Want It Done (I'll Get Somebody Else)
20) I'm Gonna Kill Myself
21) My Man Just Won't Don't
22) Hateful Blues
23) Gonna Put You Right in Jail
24) Don't You Leave Me Here

Complete Recorded Works 1 (1924-27)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Recorded Works 1 (1924-27) | Laura Smith