Hurry, item low in stock!

Papa Charlie Jackson - Vol. 1-(1924-26)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Papa Charlie Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Papa Charlie Jackson - Vol. 1-(1924-26).

1) Papa's Lawdy Lawdy Blues
2) Airy Man Blues
3) Salt Lake City Blues
4) Salty Dog Blues
5) The Cats Got the Measles
6) I Got What It Takes But It Breaks My Heart to Give It Away
7) Shave 'Em Dry
8) Coffee Pot Blues
9) Mister Man-Part I
10) Mister Man-Part II
11) Shake That Thing
12) The Faking Blues
13) I'm Alabama Bound
14) Drop That Sack
15) Hot Papa Blues
16) Take Me Back Blues
17) Mama Don't Allow It (And She Ain't Gonna Have It Here)
18) Mama Don't You Think I Know?
19) How Long Daddy How Long
20) Maxwell Street Blues
21) All I Want Is a Spoonful
22) I'm Going Where the Chilly Winds Don't Blow
23) Texas Blues (Take 1)
24) Texas Blues (Take 2)
25) I'm Tired of Fooling Around with You
26) Jackson's Blues
27) Let's Get Along

Vol. 1-(1924-26)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-(1924-26) | Papa Charlie Jackson