Herschel Brown - Complete Recorded Works (1928-29)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Herschel Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Herschel Brown - Complete Recorded Works (1928-29).

1) Nobody Loves Me (Take 1)
2) Nobody Loves Me (Take 2)
3) Down Yonder
4) Liberty
5) Shanghai Rag
6) New Talking Blues
7) Talking Nigger Blues
8) Corn Shucking Party in Georgia
9) Home Brew Party
10) Soldier's Joy
11) I Wish That Gal Was Mine
12) Rockingham
13) Old Time Tune Medley
14) Spanish Rag
15) Kohalo Rag
16) New Talking Blues No.2
17) Nigger Talking Blues No.2
18) Liberty
19) Alabama Breakdown
20) Okeh Washboard Breakdown
21) County Fair-Part 1
22) County Fair-Part 2
23) Barbecue Down in Georgia-Part 2

Complete Recorded Works (1928-29)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Recorded Works (1928-29) | Herschel Brown