Hurry, item low in stock!

Jim Eanes & Shenandoah Valley - Complete Decca Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jim Eanes & Shenandoah Valley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bear Family

Jim's bluegrass recordings have been reissued many times, but his straight country recordings-made for Decca between 1952 and 1955-are a different story. These 31 sides include I Cried Again, a song that Hank Williams featured on his radio shows, plus in a Little Spanish Restaurant; Ridin' the Waves; Little Brown Hand, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jim Eanes & Shenandoah Valley - Complete Decca Recordings.

1) In a Little Spanish Restaurant
2) Ridin' the Waves
3) I'd Love to Be Your Darling
4) I Cried Again
5) Between the Lines
6) There's No Place Like Home
7) Tomorrow May Be Different
8) Beginning of the End
9) Kiss Me! Kiss Me!
10) Little Brown Hand
11) When the One That You Love Is in Love with
12) Gloomy Tomorrow
13) Rose Garden Waltz
14) It Takes a Heap of Livin'
15) Plunkin' Rag
16) Take This Broken Heart
17) Things I Love About You
18) Don't Hand Me That Stuff
19) Cedric Special
20) Just Suppose
21) Shopworn Heart
22) Cotton Pickers Stomp
23) Wiggle Worm Wiggle
24) Possum Hollow
25) It's a Shame
26) Sweet Lovin' Baby
27) Don't Go Lookin' for Trouble
28) Baby Blue Eyes
29) Prisoner of War
30) I'm No Communist
31) They Locked God Outside the Iron Curtain

Complete Decca Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Decca Recordings | Jim Eanes & Shenandoah Valley