Hurry, item low in stock!

Les Paul - Complete Decca Master Takes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Les Paul
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Factory Spain

25 early recordings by guitar great Les Paul, originally recorded for the Decca label in the late '40s with his trio (Bob Armstrong, Cal Gooden Jr.. and Clint Nordquist. Many of these recordings made up his first album, Hawaiian Paradise, released in 1949. Jazz Factory. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Les Paul - Complete Decca Master Takes.

1) Begin the Beguine
2) Blue Skies
3) Dream Dust
4) Dark Eyes
5) It's Been a Long Long Time
6) Whoes Dream Are You?
7) Hawaiian Paradise
8) My Isle of Golden Dreams
9) Baby What You Do for Me
10) Everybody Knew But Me
11) Song of the Islands
12) Sweet Leilani
13) King's Serenade
14) To You Sweetheart Aloha
15) Sweet Hawaiian Moonlight
16) Aloha Oe
17) Pretending
18) Gotta Get Me Somebody to Love
19) One Sided Affair
20) What Would It Take?
21) Steel Guitar Rag
22) Guitar Boogie
23) Gotta Get Someone to Love
24) What Am I Gonna Do About You?
25) Drifting and Dreaming
26) What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
27) My Future Just Passed

Complete Decca Master Takes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Decca Master Takes | Les Paul