Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

16-time Grammy Award winner, Eric Clapton, release's his first-ever career spanning collection that features all 13 of his solo and group Top 20 hits and more!!!!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton.

1) I Feel Free: Cream
2) Sunshine of Your Love: Cream
3) White Room: Cream
4) Crossroads: Cream
5) Badge: Cream
6) Presence of the Lord: Blind Faith
7) After Midnight
8) Let It Rain
9) Bell Bottom Blues
10) Layla
11) Let It Grow
12) I Shot the Sheriff
13) Knockin' on Heaven's Door
14) Hello Old Friend
15) Cocaine
16) Lay Down Sally
17) Wonderful Tonight
18) Promises
19) I Can't Stand It
20) I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
21) She's Waiting
22) Forever Man
23) It's in the Way That You Use It
24) Miss You
25) Pretending
26) Bad Love
27) Tears in Heaven
28) Layla Unplugged
29) Running on Faith (Unplugged)
30) Motherless Child
31) Change the World
32) My Father's Eyes
33) Riding with the King
34) Sweet Home Chicago
35) If I Had Possession Over Judgment
36) Ride the River

Complete Clapton
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Clapton | Eric Clapton