Shania Twain - Come on Over (Int'l Version)

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shania Twain
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mercury Nashville

With Shania's US version of Come on Over being the second best selling album by a female artist in history, the 1999 CMA Entertainer of the Year now brings, by popular demand Come on Over internatinal version. This includes some favorits like "You've Got a Way," "That Don't Impress Me Much," and "You're Still the One,".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shania Twain - Come on Over (Int'l Version).

1) You're Still the One
2) When
3) From This Moment (The Right Mix)
4) Black Eyes Blue Tears
5) I Won't Leave You Lonely
6) I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life)
7) Come on Over
8) You've Got a Way (Notting Hill Remix)
9) Whatever You Do! Don't!
10) Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
11) Love Gets Me Every Time
12) Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13) That Don't Impress Me Much
14) Honey I'm Home
15) If You Wanna Touch Her Ask!
16) Rock This Country

Come on Over (Int'l Version)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Come on Over (Int'l Version) | Shania Twain