Hurry, item low in stock!

Kings of Leon - Come Around Sundown

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kings of Leon
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Limited deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing three additional tracks. 2010 release, the highly anticipated fifth album from the American Alt-Rock heroes. Come Around Sundown was recorded in New York at Avatar Studios and produced by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King. The album is the follow-up to the hugely successful Only By the Night, which sold over six million copies worldwide and garnered four Grammy Awards and two Brits, and is yet another bold and expansive statement by the Nashville, Tennessee-based quartet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kings of Leon - Come Around Sundown.

1) The End
2) Radioactive - 1st Single
3) Pyro
4) Mary
5) The Face
6) The Immortals
7) Back Down South
8) Beach Side
9) No Money
10) Pony Up
11) Birthday
12) Mi Amigo
13) Pickup Truck
14) Celebration (Bonus Disc)
15) Radioactive (Remix Featuring the West Angeles Mass Choir (Bonus Disc)
16) Closer (Presets Remix (Bonus Disc)

Come Around Sundown
Main Format
Keyword Index
Come Around Sundown | Kings of Leon