Maxi Priest - Combination

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Maxi Priest
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

Maxi Priest has proven the hit potential of reggae-pop with the #1 smash "Close to You," the 1st reggae-flavored song to top the Billboard Pop Singles chart. CombiNation's 16 tracks offer a mixture of many styles including pop, reggae and R&B. Guests on the album include Beenie Man (on the single "Mary's Got a Baby"), Elisha La'Verne and Degree; producers include multi-platinum selling producer Robert Livingston, reggae legends Sly & Robbie and R&B artist Joe. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Maxi Priest - Combination.

1) We Tomorrow's People
2) Mary's Got a Baby
3) What a Woman Needs
4) Back Together Again
5) She Wants to Dance
6) Golden Lady
7) Wasn't Meant to Be
8) Try
9) It's a Lady's Night
10) I Only Have One Heart
11) The One
12) Tell Your Man to Take a Walk
13) Here We Go
14) So What If It Rains
15) God Watches Over Us
16) Mary's Got a Baby

Main Format
Keyword Index
Combination | Maxi Priest