Hurry, item low in stock!

Dusty Springfield - Colour Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dusty Springfield
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Import only Colour Collection series issued through Universal International. Each of the 15 titles in the first series is packaged in a Colour Collection branded die-cut digipak which exposes it's unique color. 17 tracks featuring hits and album tracks including 'The Look of Love', 'Son of a Preacher Man', 'The Windmills of Your Mind', 'I Only Want to Be with You', 'Wishin' And Hopin' and more. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dusty Springfield - Colour Collection.

1) I Only Want to Be with You
2) Stay Awhile
3) Wishin' and Hopin'
4) Little By Little
5) You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6) All Cried Out
7) All I See Is You
8) I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
9) The Look of Love
10) Losing You
11) What's It Gonna Be
12) Give Me Time
13) Mockingbird
14) Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
15) Something Special
16) Son of a Preacher Man
17) The Windmills of Your Mind

Colour Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Colour Collection | Dusty Springfield