Hurry, item low in stock!

Vic Damone - Collector's Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vic Damone
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vic Damone - Collector's Edition.

1) I Should Care
2) It's Impossible
3) Night and Day
4) Yesterday
5) Begin the Beguine
6) These Foolish Things
7) Blue Moon
8) What Now My Love
9) The Nearness of You
10) Fools Rush in
11) The Shadow of Your Smile
12) My Foolish Heart
13) Ruby
14) Embraceable You
15) But Not for Me
16) Love Letters
17) Girl from Ipanema
18) Our Love Is Here to Stay
19) Michelle
20) Feelings
21) What's New
22) Moon River
23) More
24) Stardust

Collector's Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Collector's Edition | Vic Damone