Patsy Cline - Collector's Edition



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Collector's Edition.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) Just Out of Reach
3) Then You'll Know
4) I Love You Honey
5) If I Could Only Stay Asleep
6) Fingerprints
7) There He Goes
8) He'll Do for You (What He's Done for Me)
9) Crazy Dreams
10) Dear God
11) Lovesick Blues
12) Stop the World and Let Me Off
13) Today Tomorrow Forever
14) Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
15) Stranger in My Arms
16) Honky Tonk Merry-Go Round
17) Church a Courtroom and Then Goodbye
18) Three Cigarettes in An Ashtray
19) Never No More
20) I've Loved and Lost Again
21) Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
22) Turn the Cards Slowly
23) I Cried All the Way to the Altar
24) Stop Look and Listen
25) Heart You Break May Be Your Own

Collector's Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Collector's Edition | Patsy Cline