Michael Ball - Collection

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Ball
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

Includes nearly all the songs from his first two releases, 1992's self-titled recording & 1993's 'Always'. Features his signature tune 'Love Changes Everything' plus 'Stormy Weather', 'One Step Out of Time', 'On Broadway', 'A House is Not a Home', 'Cry Me a River' & thirteen more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Ball - Collection.

1) Love Changes Everything
2) One Step Out of Time
3) A House Is Not a Home
4) Cry Me a River
5) You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6) Someone to Watch Over Me
7) Stormy Weather
8) As Dreams Go By
9) On Broadway
10) You Made Me Love You
11) Secret of Love
12) You'll Never Know (How Much I Love You)
13) Beautiful Heartache
14) It's Still You
15) Who Needs to Know
16) No One Cries Anymore
17) Holland Park
18) Simple Affair of the Heart
19) The First Man You Remember

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | Michael Ball