Hurry, item low in stock!

Keiko Matsui - Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keiko Matsui
CD / Album
Label / Studio
GRP Records

This release is the first-ever collection of the finest smooth jazz from Keiko Matsui's early MCA/GRP days. This rising star has established herself in the NAC format with Top 10 airplay and on the Billboard Contemporary Jazz chart with Top 10 sales. Tracks feature musical support by Eric Marienthal, Robben Ford, Phil Perry, Vinnie Colaiuta and other notable session players.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keiko Matsui - Collection.

1) Mountain Shakedown
2) The Wind and the Wolf
3) Under Northern Lights
4) Light in the Rain
5) The Morning Moon
6) Believer
7) Walls of the Cave
8) Kappa (Water Elf)
9) Secret Forest
10) In the Mist
11) Souvenir
12) The Gate

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | Keiko Matsui