Hurry, item low in stock!

Patti Page - Cocktail Hour-Patti Page

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patti Page
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia River Ent.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patti Page - Cocktail Hour-Patti Page.

1) Oklahoma Blues
2) The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
3) I'm in the Mood for Love
4) Whispering
5) I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
6) All of Me
7) How Deep Is the Ocean
8) Exactly Like You
9) Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
10) Comes Love
11) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
12) At Sundown
13) You've Changed
14) Goody Goody
15) Come Rain or Come Shine
16) With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
17) Should I?
18) Tormented
19) Speak Low
20) Long Long Ago
21) Everything Happens to Me
22) It All Depends on You
23) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
24) Don't Blame Me
25) Harbor Lights
26) If I Had You
27) It Started All Over Again
28) Let Me Call You Sweetheart

Cocktail Hour-Patti Page
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cocktail Hour-Patti Page | Patti Page