Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - Cocktail Hour-Sarah Vaughan

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia River Ent.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Cocktail Hour-Sarah Vaughan.

1) All Too Soon
2) I'm Scared
3) September Song
4) You Go to My Head
5) Time After Time
6) It Might As Well Be Spring
7) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
8) We're Through
9) Body and Soul
10) I'm Through with You
11) If You Could See Me Now
12) I Can Make You Love Me
13) Broken Hearted Melody
14) That Old Black Magic
15) Misty
16) Seperate Ways
17) I've Got the World on a String
18) Lord's Prayer
19) When Your Lover Has Gone
20) 'Round Midnight
21) When Sunny Gets Blue
22) Sophisticated Lady
23) Star Eyes
24) It's You or No One
25) Love Me or Leave Me
26) Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
27) What a Difference a Day Makes
28) Lover Man

Cocktail Hour-Sarah Vaughan
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cocktail Hour-Sarah Vaughan | Sarah Vaughan