Hurry, item low in stock!

The Bobs - Coaster

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Bobs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Primarily Acapella

Pioneering Grammy-nominated new wave a cappella group marks their 20th anniversary with 18 typically demented & memorable songs, inc. Their startling (accompanied) pop debut, "Believe in Love," & their new morning radio classic "Drive Time Blues" - also features a madrigalized version of the Doors' "Light My Fire"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Bobs - Coaster.

1) Caravan
2) The Drive Time Blues
3) She Made Me Name You Earl
4) Loyal Officer
5) Barber Lips
6) The Turtle Cycle: A Vacant Stare
7) The Turtle Cycle: Turtle Girl
8) The Turtle Cycle: That Old Swamp
9) The Turtle Cycle: Rubber Girl
10) Bring to Boil
11) Believe in Love
12) Bach to Bach
13) Hidden Bonus Track
14) The Druid Song
15) Let's Adopt a Highway
16) Light My Fire
17) Fluffy's Master Plan for World Domination
18) A Cappella Choir in the Sky

Main Format
Keyword Index
Coaster | The Bobs