Drifters - Clyde Mcphatter & Drifters / Rockin & Driftin

$ 10.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

These two early Drifters albums contain 28 unforgettable moments from the group's first two lead singers, Clyde McPhatter and Johnny Moore. Both are simply breathtaking R&B vocalists, and this stellar collection features the early Drifters hits Honey Love; Money Honey; Such a Night; White Christmas; What'cha Gonna Do; Fools Fall in Love; Hypnotized; Ruby Baby, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Drifters - Clyde Mcphatter & Drifters / Rockin & Driftin.

1) Without Love (There Is Nothing)
2) Someday You'll Want Me to Want You
3) Treasure of Love
4) I'm Not Worthy of You
5) The Bells of St. Mary's
6) White Christmas
7) I Make Believe
8) Seven Days
9) Warm Your Heart
10) Money Honey
11) What'cha Gonna Do?
12) Such a Night
13) Honey Love
14) Thirty Days
15) Moonlight Bay
16) Ruby Baby
17) Drip Drop
18) I Gotta Get Myself a Woman
19) Fools Fall in Love
20) Hypnotized
21) Yodee Yankee
22) I Know
23) Soldier of Fortune
24) Driftin' Away from You
25) Your Promise to Be Mine
26) It Was a Tear
27) Adorable
28) Steamboat

Clyde Mcphatter & Drifters / Rockin & Driftin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Clyde Mcphatter & Drifters / Rockin & Driftin | Drifters