Hurry, item low in stock!

The Ministry of Sound - Clubber's Guide to 2002/UK

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Ministry of Sound
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ministry of Sound UK

The freshest collection of dance music featuring, Ian Van Dahl 'Will I', Kosheen 'Catch', Warp Brothers 'Blast the Speakers', Bob Sinclair 'Save Our Soul' and many more. 40 tracks. Housed in a slipcase. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Ministry of Sound - Clubber's Guide to 2002/UK.

1) Will I (Extended Club Mix) - Ian Van Dahl
2) Resurrection (Space Club Mix) - PPK
3) Who Do You Love (Monoboy Remix) - Riva and Danni Minogue
4) Drifting Away - Lange Ft Skye
5) Catch (Decoder Remix) - Kosheen
6) Rapture (Riva Mix)- Iio
7) Light a Rainbow (Atb Remix) - Tukan
8) Close Cover - Minimalistik
9) Beautiful (Pulser Remix) - Matt Dareys Mash Up Ft Marcella
10) Deep Sea - Aquarius
11) Arms of Loren (Ferry Corsten Remix) - Evoke
12) Temporal (John Johnston Mix)- Darren Christian
13) Be Cool (Startone Remix) - Paffendorf
14) Wishful Thinking - Comanova
15) Troy (The Phoenix from the Sun)(Push Remix) - Sinead Oconnor
16) Good Time - Peran
17) Exploration of Space (DJ Shredda Remix) - Cosmic Gate
18) Back to Earth (Public Domain Remix) - Yves Deruyter
19) Sun (Warp Brothers Remix) - Slusnik Luna
20) Blast the Speakers - Warp Brothers
21) Runnin (Vocal Mix) - Bassbot
22) Gotta Get Thru This (Stella Browne Vocal Mix) - Daniel Bedin
23) Believers (King Unique River Deep Mix) - Baz
24) I Feel So Fine (Vision Extended) - KMC Ft Dhany
25) Jambe Myth - Starchaser
26) Poor Leno (Silicone Souls Hypno House Dub) - Royksopp
27) Black Water (Vocal Mix) - Octave One
28) La la Land - Green Velvet
29) You Can't Change Me (Chocolate Puma Emix) - Roger Sanchez
30) Jaded Memory - Steven Mestre and Wilson Santos Pres
31) Never Knew Love (Herman Cattaneo Dub Remix) - Stella Browne
32) Gods Child - Big Bang Theory
33) We Got the Funk (Gareth Cooke Tuff Rub) - Fourtech
34) Sleep Talk (Hard Nights Dub) - Atfc Ft Lisa Minelli
35) I Will Follow (Vocal Mix) - Una Mas
36) I Got You (Harder Dub) - Mekkah Ft Bryan Chambers
37) Save Our Soul (Kidstuff Tear Our Souls Apart) - Bob Sinclair
38) Guam - Drax and Gooding
39) Get Up (Faithless Remix)(Instrumental)- DJ Badmarsh and Shri
40) This Is Not a Breakdown - the Realm

Clubber's Guide to 2002/UK
Main Format
Keyword Index
Clubber's Guide to 2002/UK | The Ministry of Sound