Hurry, item low in stock!

Kottonmouth Kings - Cloud Nine

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kottonmouth Kings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Suburban Noize

CLOUD NINE is the ninth and most adventurous studio album to date. From America's notorious underground music force the Kottonmouth Kings, CLOUD NINE takes listeners on a sonic journey of sinister hip-hop and stony vibrations. Rip-Hop (punk rock + hip-hop) originators the Kottonmouth Kings go back to their roots to create some of the sickest sounds to date. CLOUD NINE contains 20 tracks plus a full length DVD taking fans deep inside the Kottonmouth Kingdom. CLOUD NINE also includes some pretty impressive collaborations. These tracks include appearances by Tech Nine, Insane Clown Possee and Cypress Hill. CLOUD NINE promises to be the biggest release to date from the Kottonmouth Kings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kottonmouth Kings - Cloud Nine.

1) Controlled Substance
2) Livin' Proof
3) Marijuana
4) Think 4 Yourself
5) No Escape
6) Litas
7) One Day
8) City 2 City
9) Pass It Around
10) Ridin' High
11) PTB
12) Riddled (Interlude)
13) Drunk with Power
14) It Ain't Easy
15) Loadies
16) Don't Make Me Beg
17) Everyday Thang
18) All or Nothin'
19) Dark Side
20) Free Willy
21) Time to Get High
22) Proud to Be a Stoner
23) [DVD]

Cloud Nine
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cloud Nine | Kottonmouth Kings