Hurry, item low in stock!

Fairport Convention - Close to the Wind

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fairport Convention
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mooncrest Records UK

16 track compilation contains their very best work, inc. "Red And Gold", "The Wounded Whale", "Dark Eyed Molly" & "Gold"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fairport Convention - Close to the Wind.

1) Red and Gold
2) All Your Beauty
3) Summer Before the War
4) Cup of Tea!/A Loaf of Bread/Miss Monahan's
5) London River
6) Gold
7) Wounded Whale
8) Set Me Up
9) Open the Door Richard
10) Rhythm of the Time
11) Mock Morris: The Green Man/The Cropredy Badger/Molly on the Jetty
12) Begger's Song
13) Dark Eyed Molly
14) Claudy Banks
15) Sock in It
16) Close to the Wind [Live]

Close to the Wind
Main Format
Keyword Index
Close to the Wind | Fairport Convention