Hurry, item low in stock!

Spike Jones - Clink Clink Another Drink

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Spike Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Backed by the City Slickers, the group he assembled after playing percussion for Cindy Walker, Spike Jones emerged as a formidable bandleader. These 20 tracks present Spike and the Slickers in top form on the satirical title cut, the controversial broadcast radio hit Fuehrer's Face, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spike Jones - Clink Clink Another Drink.

1) Clink Clink Another Drink
2) By the Beautiful Sea
3) I Wanna Go Back to West Virginia
4) Sheik of Araby
5) Liebestraum
6) Blue Danube
7) Chloe
8) Glow Worm
9) Oh By Jingo
10) Fuehrer's Face
11) Little Bo Peep Lost Her Jeep
12) That Old Black Magic
13) Hotcha Cornya
14) Drip Drip Drip
15) Pass the Biscuits Mirandy
16) And the Great Big Saw Came Nearer and Nearer
17) You Always Hurt the One You Love
18) Cocktails for Two
19) Down in the Jungle
20) Holiday for Strings

Clink Clink Another Drink
Main Format
Keyword Index
Clink Clink Another Drink | Spike Jones