Hurry, item low in stock!

Greg O'Quin N Joyful Noyze - Cliches

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Greg O'Quin N Joyful Noyze
CD / Album
Label / Studio
World Wide Gospel

Award winning and two time Dove and Stellar Award nominated artist, composer, producer and choir director, Greg O'Quin, makes a triumphant return with the release of Clichés. Clichés is the first project since the release of Greg's phenomenal project, Conversation, which contained the anthem 'I Told the Storm.' Now Greg O'Quin 'N Noyze has joined the World Wide Gospel family to impact the Gospel music scene with a new praise. Clichés promises to be one of the most talked about project of the years because of it's perfect mixture of contemporary, urban and traditional tracks along with it's comedic interludes. The first single, 'It Don't Make No Sense' is slammin'! The beats, the music and the lyrics will get you dancing in the pews. But the praise party doesn't stop there! There's even more hip-hop beat intensive tracks such as 'Bounce' and 'Understand'. For the traditional ear, Cliché features Greg's own quiet storm; a collection of slow ballads and anthems that will lift your hands in total praise. Traditional tracks include 'Awesome', 'Unh Unh', 'Singin' in the Rain' and yes, a remix of 'I Told The Storm'. One of the most compelling and soul stirring tracks is Greg's own testimony, 'Greg's Storm'. Spoken in his own voice and words, Greg describes the obstacles he had to endure to keep his ministry and hopes alive while the enemy attacked him from every shore. But Greg told his storm, 'You can't break me and you have to cease when my God speaks!' Clichés is the resilient and resounding music of victory in Jesus Christ. Gospel music lovers everywhere will rejoice with every movement. Order your extra copies today!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Greg O'Quin N Joyful Noyze - Cliches.

1) Introlude
2) Bounce
3) Interlude
4) Don't Make No Sense
5) Awesome
6) Unh-Unh!
7) Interlude (Mother Wingate)
8) Understand?
9) Everything
10) The End of the Story
11) Singin' 'N the Rain
12) Greg's Storm
13) U Complete Me
14) It's Alright with Me
15) Untitled...(God)
16) I Told the Storm (Remix)
17) The Victory Song

Main Format
Keyword Index
Cliches | Greg O'Quin N Joyful Noyze