Yo-Yo Ma - Classic Yo-Yo Ma

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Yo-Yo Ma
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Classic Yo-Yo highlights this musician's extraordi nary career with 13 carefully selected tracks from Yo-Yo Ma's best-selling and award winning catalog.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yo-Yo Ma - Classic Yo-Yo Ma.

1) Unaccompanied Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major
2) Prelude
3) Fear Tango
4) Butterfly's Day Out
5) Was Gott Tut Das Ist Wohlgetan
6) Slavonic Dance No. 2 in E minor Op.72
7) Three Preludes
8) Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
9) American Collection Theme
10) Sonata for Cello and Piano in F Major Op. 99
11) IV. Allegro Molto
12) The Eternal Vow from Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon
13) Erbarme Dich (Matthdus-Passion)
14) Quartet for Piano ; Strings No. 2 in G minor Op. 45
15) IV. Allegro Molto
16) Vocalise
17) Libertango
18) Simple Gifts
19) Appalachia Waltz

Classic Yo-Yo Ma
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Yo-Yo Ma | Yo-Yo Ma