Hurry, item low in stock!

The Countdown Singers - Classic Rhythm & Blues

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Countdown Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Countdown Singers - Classic Rhythm & Blues.

1) Have You Ever?
2) Every Time I Close My Eyes
3) Trippin'
4) Love Like This
5) Half on a Baby
6) All the Places (I Will Kiss You)
7) Love Me
8) Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
9) I'm Your Angel
10) I Will Get There
11) Boy Is Mine
12) I Can Do That
13) My Little Secret
14) Touch It
15) Daydreamin'
16) Delicious
17) Go Deep
18) My Way
19) I Can Love You
20) In My Bed
21) So Into You
22) Freak Me
23) Life
24) All My Life
25) How Could An Angel Break My Heart
26) My Body
27) Gotham City
28) Top of the World
29) I Still Love You
30) First Night

Classic Rhythm & Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Rhythm & Blues | The Countdown Singers