Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Rogers - Classic Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Double Play (Int600)
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - Classic Love Songs.

1) She Believes in Me
2) You Decorated My Life
3) Through the Years
4) Lady
5) You Are So Beautiful
6) You Light Up My Life
7) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
8) Endless Love
9) Crazy
10) Always
11) I Swear
12) I Will Always Love You
13) Always and Forever
14) Evergreen
15) Misty
16) When I Fall in Love
17) When a Man Loves a Woman
18) Wind Beneath My Wings
19) I Can't Help Falling in Love
20) It Had to Be You

Classic Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Love Songs | Kenny Rogers