Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Rogers - Classic Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crimson Productions

Includes "Lady", "Evergreen" and "Endless Love".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - Classic Love Songs.

1) She Believes in Me
2) Lady
3) I Will Always Love You
4) Crazy
5) Misty
6) Wind Beneath My Wings
7) Endless Love
8) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
9) When a Man Loves a Woman
10) When I Fall in Love
11) Unforgettable
12) Always and Forever
13) You Send Me
14) Unchained Melody
15) Evergreen
16) Love Me Tender
17) I Only Have Eyes for You
18) I Can't Help Falling in Love
19) It Had to Be You
20) I Swear

Classic Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Love Songs | Kenny Rogers