Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Revolution - Class of '85

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Revolution
CD / Album
Label / Studio
On the Corner
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Revolution - Class of '85.

1) Introduction
2) Rock Master Scott the Roof Is on Fire
3) Masterdom Commitee Funkbox 2
4) MC Shy D Rap Will Never Die
5) World of Mouth King Kut
6) Jazzy Jay the Def Jam
7) Force MD's Inchin for a Scratch
8) Roxanne Shante Bite This
9) Ufo Bit It
10) Cutmasta DC Brooklyn's in the House
11) Z Three MC's Triple Threat
12) Whisle Just Buggin
13) Doug E Fresh the Show
14) Whoodini Big Mouth
15) Grandmaster Flash Larry's Dance Theme
16) Choice MC's Best of the Street
17) LL Cool J Rock the Bells
18) Schooly D PSK
19) Run DMC King of Rock
20) DST the Home of Hip Hop
21) DJ Revolution Kings of Kuts
22) MC Shan Mady Mad Scratch
23) Setssonic Just Say Shet
24) T la Rock Breakdown
25) Mantronix Needle to the Groove
26) Mantronix Fresh the World
27) DJ Revolution DJ Flee's
28) Dane Dane Nightmares
29) MC Chill Bust This Rhyme
30) Kurtis Blow If I Ruled the World
31) Fat Boys the Fat Boys Are Back
32) Boogie Boys You Ain't Fresh
33) Toddy D Ballcream
34) DJ Revolution Freshest Scratches in the World
35) LL Cool J Dangerous
36) LL Cool J Can't Live Without My Radio
37) Steady B I'll Take Your Radio
38) Run DMC Together Forever

Class of '85
Main Format
Keyword Index
Class of '85 | DJ Revolution