Civil Twilight - Civil Twilight

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Civil Twilight
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Wind-Up Records

2010 debut release from the Alt-Rock trio formed in Cape Town, South Africa. The band consists of brothers Steven and Andrew McKellar and lifelong friend Richard Wouters. Civil Twilight were influenced by British and American Alternative music they heard while growing up, which explains why they sound very different from their South African contemporaries. Their music is expansive and atmospheric, at once lush, feverish and exotic like a jungle with the vast spaciousness of a desert.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Civil Twilight - Civil Twilight.

1) Anybody Out There
2) Soldier
3) Next to Me
4) Letters from the Sky
5) On the Surface
6) Trouble
7) Human
8) Perfect Stranger
9) What You Want
10) Something She Said
11) Quiet in My Town
12) Run Dry
13) Save Yourself
14) Stolen

Civil Twilight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Civil Twilight | Civil Twilight