Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Deep - City to City

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Deep
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bbe / Beat Gen

CITY TO CITY is a journey through Chicago, Detroit and NY underground house sounds from super hard to find Chicago house classics such as "House Flashback" on the mysterious Streetfire records for Mr. Fingers "You're Someone Special," to recent prodcutions by tehcno genius Jeff Mills. This album evokes the golden days of house through the senses of DJ Deep.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Deep - City to City.

1) Glenn Underground - House Music Will Never Die
2) Mike Perras - Keep Movin
3) Burrell - Fallin in Love
4) Cajmere Feat Derrick Carter - Dream State
5) Charles McDougald - That's Life
6) Kerri Chandler - I Feel It
7) Ron Hardy - House Flashback
8) LB Bad - I Like to Move
9) Byron Burke - String Ensemble
10) Ruffneck - the Power of Music
11) Ron Trent ; Braxton Holmes - 12 of Pleasure
12) Da Posse - the Groove
13) DJ Pierre - Acid Tracks
14) Basic Channel - Phylyps Track Volume 1
15) Jeff Mills Expanded
16) Pierres Phantasy Club - Dream Girl
17) The Chosen Ones - Destiny House
18) Rhythm Is Rhythm - Kaos (Juice Bar Mix)
19) Mayday - Sinister (Pheerce City / Trolley Mix)
20) Lil Louis - How I Feel
21) Mr Fingers - You're Someone Special
22) Psyche Elements
23) Terry Baldwin Feat Paris Grey - Don't Lead Me (Nexus 21 Mix)
24) World 2 World - Jupiter Jazz
25) Underground Resistance Feat Yolanda -Your Time Is Up (Dub / Accapella/ Main Mix)

City to City
Main Format
Keyword Index
City to City | DJ Deep