Hurry, item low in stock!

Nicolay - Vol. 1.5-City Lights

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bbe / Beat Gen

BBE Records is proud to release the Nicolay instrumental album, City Lights Volume 1.5. As the acclaimed producer of the Foreign Exchange Connected album, Nicolay returns to give music lovers his first production offerings to the world. City Lights Volume 1.5 features the standout instrumental compositions 'Indian Summer' and 'Band Practice' along with the now famed Little Brother credited instrumental track 'Light It Up'. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nicolay - Vol. 1.5-City Lights.

1) Theme from City Lights
2) Intro
3) Fantastic
4) Light It Up
5) City Sounds
6) Indian Summer
7) So Far
8) Band Practice
9) Hey!
10) Dy-No-Mite
11) Memory Lane
12) Sunshine Life
13) The Sopranos
14) We Can Fly
15) Theme from City Lights
16) Springtime in the City (Bonus)
17) On Ice (Bonus)
18) There's No Guarantee (Bonus)
19) Victory (Bonus)
20) City Lights Reprise (Bonus)

Vol. 1.5-City Lights
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1.5-City Lights | Nicolay