Foxy Brown - Chyna Doll

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Foxy Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

After the release of her platinum debut album, Ill Na Na (1996), Foxy Brown was unstoppable - grossing over 1.5 million record sales, Ill Na Na became a household word. Her single, "Big Bad Mama" (with Dru Hill) was the driving force behind 1997's platinum How to Be a Player album and she was also seen in a feature role in Jada Pinkett-Smith's Woo. Foxy's sophomore album is classic hip-hop enhanced with appearances by R. Kelly, DMX, Busta Rhymes and brother Gavin Brown.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Foxy Brown - Chyna Doll.

1) The Birth of Foxy Brown
2) Chyna Whyte
3) My Life
4) Hot Spot
5) Dog ; a Fox
6) Job
7) Bomb Ass
8) I Can't
9) Bonnie ; Clyde Part II
10) 4-5-6
11) Ride (Down South)
12) Can U Feel Me Baby
13) Baller Bitch
14) Bwa
15) Tramp
16) Baby Mother
17) It's Hard Being Wifee

Chyna Doll
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chyna Doll | Foxy Brown