Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Chrome Children, Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Stones Throw

Presented once again by the album's executive producer and founder of Stones Throw Records, Peanut Butter Wolf, CHROME CHILDREN VOL. 2 takes more chances and pushes the envelope even further than it's predecessor, featuring brand new and exclusive material from Madlib, Percee P, J. Rocc, Aloe Black, New Signee, Guilty Simpson, and many more. Includes production by Four Tet, Dabrye, Oh No, Koushik and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Chrome Children, Vol. 2.

1) Beat Konducta/Chrome Dreams
2) Med/Rhymes with An L Produced By Dabrye
3) Roc C/Living for the City Produced By Oh No
4) Chocolate Star/Stay with Me Produced By Gary Davis
5) Percee P/Reverse Part Two Produced By Koushik
6) Oh No/Gitback Produced By Decypher
7) Guilty Simpson/Money Motivated Movements Produced By Four Tet
8) Beat Konducta/Selah's Children
9) Baron Zen/Theme (Danny Breaks Remix)
10) Aloe Blacc/Happy Now? Produced By Four Tet
11) J. Rocc/Bubbha's Dance
12) Gary Wilson/Soul Traveling
13) Clifford Nyren/Keep Running Away (Egon's Edit)
14) The Jazzistics/Marcus Martin and Malcolm Produced By Yesterdays New Quintet
15) James Pants/Murder
16) Arabian Prince/Strange Life

Chrome Children, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chrome Children, Vol. 2 | Various Artists