The Cartel - Chroma

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Cartel
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Cartel mesh loud, bombastic guitars with pretty melodies and rock arrangements with an acute sense of pop songwriting. The band started out as a guilty pleasure for many - who are now demanding more and more. Fifteen years of a solid friendship makes it easier for a band to succeed and move far past most bands in their genre - to release a debut album with songs that sound like they came from a band that has been around for fifteen years. Militia Group. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Cartel - Chroma.

1) Say Anything (Else)
2) Honestly
3) Runaway
4) Matter of Time
5) Burn This City
6) Save Us
7) Luckie St
8) Settle Down
9) If I Fail
10) The Minstrel's Prayer
11) Q
12) A

Main Format
Keyword Index
Chroma | The Cartel