Hurry, item low in stock!

Roger Wagner - Christmas with Roger Wagner

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roger Wagner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Delos Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roger Wagner - Christmas with Roger Wagner.

1) Noel Noel Bells Are Ringing
2) Carol of the Bells
3) Nativity Carol
4) Sweet Little Jesus Boy
5) Merry Christmas Song
6) Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day [Christmas Carol]
7) First Nowell
8) Time for Singing
9) Manger Carol
10) No Longer a Baby
11) Sing We Now of Christmas
12) He Is Born
13) Rorro
14) Coventry Carol
15) Deck the Halls
16) O Come O Come Emmanuel
17) Wassail Song
18) Hymn of the Virgin
19) E'en So Lord Jesus Quickly Come (Revelation 22)
20) Gift Carol
21) O Come All Ye Faithful
22) L'adieu Des Begers a la Sainte Famille (The Shepards Bid Farewell to)
23) Silent Night

Christmas with Roger Wagner
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas with Roger Wagner | Roger Wagner