Hurry, item low in stock!

Boney M - Christmas With

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Boney M
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony BMG Europe
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Boney M - Christmas With.

1) Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
2) When a Child Is Born
3) White Christmas
4) Feliz Navidad
5) Jingle Bells
6) Zion's Daughter
7) Darkness Is Falling
8) Hark the Herald Angel Sing
9) Little Drummer Boy
10) The First Noel
11) Oh Christmas Tree
12) I'll Be Home for Christmas
13) Oh Come All Ye Faithful
14) Petit Papa Noel
15) Winter Fairy - Tale
16) Joy to the World
17) Auld Lang Syne
18) Christmas Medley
19) Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord (Feat. Daddy Cool Kids) (Bonus Track)

Christmas With
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas With | Boney M