Olivia Newton-John - Christmas Wish

$ 7.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Olivia Newton-John
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI America Records

Four-time Grammy winner Olivia Newton-John presents CHRISTMAS WISH, a seasonal collection featuring her versions of classic Christmas songs along with some newly penned originals. Produced by Amy Sky, this specially priced 22 track collection also features duets with some of musics biggest stars: Barry Manilow, Jon Secada, Jim Brickman, Michael McDonald, Jann Arden and Mark Jordan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Olivia Newton-John - Christmas Wish.

1) O Come All Ye Faithfull
2) Angels We Have Heard on High (Interlude)
3) Every Time It Snows (Feat. Jon Secada)
4) Away in a Manger (Interlude)
5) We Three Kings
6) The First Noel (Interlude)
7) A Mother's Christmas Wish
8) Jesu Joys of Man's Desiring (Interlude)
9) Angels in the Snow
10) What Child Is This? (Interlude)
11) Silent Night (Feat. Jann Arden)
12) O Come O Come Emmanuel (Interlude)
13) All Through the Nigh (Feat. Michael McDonald)
14) Little Drummer Boy (Interlude)
15) Underneath the Same Sky
16) O Christmas Tree (Interlude)
17) Little Star of Bethlehem
18) Deck the Halls (Interlude)
19) Instrument of Peace
20) We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
21) Christmas on My Radio
22) A Gift of Love (Feat. Barry Manilow)

Christmas Wish
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Wish | Olivia Newton-John