Hurry, item low in stock!

Regeneration - 4-Christmas in Velvet 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
City Hall (Generic)

Volumes three and four round out the "In Velvet" series by the acclaimed Christian "vocal orchestra" Regeneration. The re-release of this long out-of-print album features the group performing Christmas songs. Produced and directed by the highly respected Derric Johnson, Regeneration recorded 39 albums with combined sales of over 1,000,000 units, including one gold album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Regeneration - 4-Christmas in Velvet 3.

1) Joy to the World
2) I'll Be Home for Christmas
3) Carol of the Russian Children/The Sleigh
4) Go Where I Send Thee
5) Silent Night
6) Let It Snow!
7) Jingle Bells
8) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
9) Hanukkah
10) The Christmas Song/Chestnuts Roasting
11) Rejoice with Exceeding Great Joy
12) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
14) Carol of the Bells
15) Silver Bells
16) Christmas in the Air
17) Deck the Halls
18) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
19) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
20) Some Children See Him

4-Christmas in Velvet 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
4-Christmas in Velvet 3 | Regeneration