Robi Botos Trio - Christmas Eve

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robi Botos Trio
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Design
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robi Botos Trio - Christmas Eve.

1) Carol of the Bells
2) Christmas Time Is Here
3) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4) The Christmas Song
5) My Favorite Things
6) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7) O Holy Night
8) Silver Bells
9) Do You Hear What I Hear?
10) White Christmas
11) O Come All Ye Faithful
12) Silent Night
13) Greensleeves
14) O Tannenbaum

Christmas Eve
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Eve | Robi Botos Trio